Как в фейсбук разблокировать человека


Как разблокировать человека на странице Facebook

Среди поклонников страницы обязательно найдутся такие, кто будет писать всякую ерунду, грубить и заниматься прочими деструктивными действиями. Бороться с такими можно с помощью блокировки.

Просто нажмите на “крестик” возле комментария наглеца, и выбирайте пункт “удалить комментарий и заблокировать”.

После чего, вашу страницу пользователь сможет только читать.

Но а как потом разблокировать нарушителя? К тому же легко забанить пользователя случайно, хотя бы просто попытавшись удалить его неуместный комментарий.

  • Откройте страницу Facebook, как администратор. После этого нажмите на ссылку “пользователям это понравилось”, сразу под числом поклонников, в левом сайдбаре.

  • Теперь вы увидите список людей, которые являются поклонниками страницы. В верхней части есть выпадающий список, нажав на который, выбирайте “Запрещены”. Появится выборка заблокированных вами (или другим администратором страницы) пользователей.

  • Нажимаем кнопку “Разбанить”, и закрываем окно

Вот и все, разбаненный пользователь вновь получит доступ к комментированию записей страницы и прочим активным действиям, разрешенных настройками приватности

magdamagla.com

Help Center

Blocking People

You can block someone to prevent them from seeing things you post on your profile, starting conversations with you or adding you as a friend. Blocking someone you're friends with will automatically unfriend them.

People you block won't be able to:

  • See things you post on your profile
  • Tag you in posts, comments or photos
  • Invite you to events or groups
  • Start a conversation with you
  • Add you as a friend

When you block someone, you also won't be able to do things like start a conversation with them or add them as a friend. Keep in mind that blocking someone may not prevent all communications or interactions (ex: in apps or groups) and only affects your interactions with that person on Facebook.

Note: When you unblock someone, you won't automatically be friends again. If you block a friend and then unblock them, you'll need to send them a new friend request.

When you block someone they will no longer be able to do things such as tag you or see things you post on your timeline. If you're friends, blocking will also unfriend them.

To block someone:

  1. Click at the top right of any Facebook page.
  2. Click Privacy Shortcuts
  3. Click How do I stop someone from bothering me?
  4. Enter the name of the person you want to block and click Block
  5. Select the specific person you want to block from the list that appears and click Block again

People will not be notified when you block them.

If you can't find someone using this method, try going to the person's profile and selecting Block from the menu on their cover photo. When you unblock someone, that person will be able to see your posts on Facebook that you share with the public. The person won't automatically become your friend on Facebook. If you want to become friends with a person who you've unblocked, you'll need to send them a friend request.

To unblock someone:

  1. Click in the top right of any Facebook page
  2. Click Privacy Shortcuts
  3. Click How do I stop someone from bothering me?
  4. Click View All Blocked Users.
  5. Click Unblock next to the name of the person you want to unblock.

To change who can add you as a friend:

  1. Click from the top right of any Facebook page and click Settings
  2. Click Privacy in the left column
  3. Click Edit next to Who can send you friend requests?
  4. From the dropdown menu, click Everyone or Friends of Friends

To make it easier for your friends to find you on Facebook:

  • Use the first and last name you use in everyday life
  • If people know you by a different name (example: nickname, maiden name), add another name to your account
  • Add your basic info

If you're having trouble finding the person you want to block, you can also block someone by submitting their email:

  1. Click from anywhere in Facebook and select Settings
  2. Click Blocking on the left
  3. Enter the email of the person you want to block in the Block Users field and click Block.

If the email you submit is associated with an account, that person will be blocked.

Besides blocking, there are other ways to control who can see the things you post on your timeline. Learn more about your Privacy Settings.

Yes. Blocking allows you to prevent many interactions with someone on Facebook, but you may still encounter content they’ve shared.

Here’s what you might see:

  • Messages: Your message history with someone you’ve blocked will stay in your inbox. If the blocked person is ever included in a conversation with a group of friends, you may be able to see the messages. Remember, you can leave a conversation that you don’t want to be part of, or delete a conversation that you don’t like.
  • Mutual friend stories: There’s a chance that you'll see stories about the blocked person through mutual friends. For example, if the blocked person tags a mutual friend in a photo, you might see this story on your friend’s timeline.
  • Photos: You might see photos or tags of the blocked person added by other people.
  • Groups: Someone you’ve blocked won’t be able to add you to a group, but you’ll be able to see groups that the blocked person created or is a member of.
  • Events: Someone you’ve blocked won’t be able to invite you to an event, but you’ll be able to see events to which both you and the blocked person are invited.
  • Games and apps: Since games and apps are run by outside developers, the Facebook block won't apply to them. So you could see someone you blocked while you're playing a game (ex: in the game's chat room).

apps.facebook.com

Справочный центр

Если вы заблокируете кого-то, этот человек не сможет больше связаться с вами (например, отправить сообщение или позвонить вам) в Messenger или Чате Facebook.

Чтобы заблокировать сообщения от кого-либо:

iPhone или iPad

  1. Откройте переписку с человеком, которого вы хотите заблокировать.
  2. Коснитесь его имени в верхней части переписки.
  3. Прокрутите вниз и коснитесь Заблокировать.
  4. Коснитесь экрана напротив параметра Блокировать сообщения.

Android:

  1. Откройте переписку с человеком, которого хотите заблокировать.
  2. Коснитесь , прокрутите экран вниз, а затем выберите Заблокировать.
  3. Коснитесь Блокировать все сообщения.

Подробнее о том, что происходит, когда вы блокируете сообщения от кого-то, и о том, как разблокировать сообщения от кого-то в Messenger.

Примечание. Заблокировать сообщения от кого-либо в Messenger — не то же самое, что заблокировать их на Facebook. Если вы заблокируете сообщения от кого-либо в Messenger, но не заблокируете их на Facebook, вы все равно сможете видеть профиль этого человека на Facebook. В зависимости от настроек конфиденциальности такого человека вы также сможете видеть такие вещи, как его обновления статуса, комментарии, отметки «Нравится» и метки на Facebook. Узнайте, как заблокировать людей на Facebook.

Помните, что вы также можете удалить сообщение или переписку непосредственно из приложения Messenger.

ru-ru.facebook.com


Смотрите также